Instagram Paid Advertising

Instagram is part of the Facebook network and a powerful component in its system. The targeting options are identical, but the usage type, the target group, the degree of emotion and the environments can be completely different and used accordingly.

Nonetheless, we at Leverate only make a limited distinction between Facebook and Instagram as a channel, but recommend to test both platforms against each other and make decisions about budget allocations and position in the media mix on the basis of hard numbers. Leverate continuously reports on the results and improves campaign performance through extensive optimization strategies – similar to Facebook – several times a day.

Of course, if necessary, we also take over the creation of advertising material on Instagram and also take into account the learnings from Facebook campaigns.

Before taking over the account and starting the Paid Advertising, our team will create a detailed evaluation of the current Instagram/ Facebook activities and show exactly how and where additional performance can be gained.

Our Instagram clients include companies such as Burger King, Starbucks, LUMAS, Chronext and Yves Rocher.

Instagram Paid Advertising

Instagram ist Teil des Facebook Netzwerks und ein mächtiger Bestandteil in dessen System. Die Targeting-Möglichkeiten sind identisch, aber die Nutzungsart, zum Teil die Zielgruppe, der Grad an Emotionalität und die Umfelder können völlig verschieden sein und dementsprechend eingesetzt werden.

Nichtsdestotrotz, unterscheiden wir bei Leverate nur bedingt zwischen Facebook und Instagram als Kanal, sondern empfehlen beide Plattformen gegeneinander laufen zu lassen und Entscheidungen über Budget-Allokationen und Position im Media Mix anhand harter Zahlen zu treffen. Leverate reportet die Ergebnisse kontinuierlich und verbessert die Kampagnen Performance durch umfangreiche Optimierungsstrategien – ähnlich wie bei Facebook – mehrfach täglich.

Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir bei Bedarf auch bei Instagram die Erstellung der Werbemittel und berücksichtigen ebenfalls die Learnings von Facebook.

Vor der Übernahme des Accounts und Start des Paid Advertisings erstellt unser Team eine detaillierte Auswertung der bisherigen Instagram/Facebook Aktivitäten und zeigt genau auf wie und wo zusätzliche Performance gewonnen werden kann.

Zu unseren Instagram Kunden gehören Firmen wie Burger King, Starbucks, LUMAS, Chronext oder auch Yves Rocher.